Staff Listing

Contact us

Special Education Professional Staff

Jessica Bahde Special Education Teacher Jessica_Bahde@wrsd.net
Joanne Beaudry Speech Therapist Joanne_Beaudry@wrsd.net
Al Bilzerian Special Education Teacher Al_Bilzerian@wrsd.net
Cheryl Barwise  Special Education Teacher Cheryl_Barwise@wrsd.net
Ingrid Bosco Special Education Teacher
Ingrid_Bosco@wrsd.net
Mary Caloiaro Special Education Teacher Mary_Caloiaro@wrsd.net
Dr. Timothy Connors School Psychologist Timothy_Connors@wrsd.net
Rebecca Corshia School Psychologist Rebecca_Corshia@wrsd.net
Eric England Special Education Teacher Eric_England@wrsd.net
Joseph Fusco Special Education Teacher Joseph_Fusco@wrsd.net
Jeff Gribouski Special Education Teacher Jeff_Gribouski@wrsd.net
Cynthia Gustafsen Special Education Teacher Cynthia_Gustafsen@wrsd.net
Shanna Hauver Special Education Dept Head Shanna_Hauver@wrsd.net
Richard Hurley Special Education Teacher Richard_Hurley@wrsd.net
Elizabeth Krans Speech Therapist Elizabeth_Kranz@wrsd.net
Anita Masteron Social Worker Anita_Masterson@wrsd.net
Casey Mills Special Education Teacher Casey_Mills@wrsd.net
Stephanie Nartowt Special Education Teacher Stephanie_Nartowt@wrsd.net
Kirsten Nuzzetti Special Education Teacher Kirsten_Nuzzetti@wrsd.net
Kim Paquette Special Education Specialist Kim_Paquette@wrsd.net
Paul Pearson Special Education Teacher Paul_Pearson@wrsd.net
Gail Puris Special Education Teacher Gail_Puris@wrsd.net
Jennifer Richard School Psychologist Jennifer_Richard@wrsd.net
Benjamin Senior Special Education Teacher Benjamin_Senior@wrsd.net
Brian Whalen  Special Education Teacher Brian_Whalen@wrsd.net