Math Faculty


 
Chris Brewer, Department Head

chris_brewer@wrsd.net
508-829-6771 ext. 1663

Melissa Bailey 
melissa_bailey@wrsd.net 

Ellen Beccia 
ellen_beccia@wrsd.net 

Brad Bentz 
brad_bentz@wrsd.net

Jennifer Collard
jennifer_collard@wrsd.net

Samantha Cornwell
samantha_cornwell@wrsd.net

Jessica Daoust
jessica_daoust@wrsd.net

Kaitlyn Foucher
kaitlyn_foucher@wrsd.net

Maura Goddard
maura_goddard@wrsd.net

Sarah Keene
sarah_keene@wrsd.net

Jeffrey Kodys
jeffrey_kodys@wrsd.net

Matt Lane
matt_lane@wrsd.net

Nate Lenhart
nathan_lenhart@wrsd.net

Kathleen Mitchell
kathy_mitchell@wrsd.net

Katie Pearson
katie_pearson@wrsd.net

Michelle Spain
michelle_spain@wrsd.net

Lynn Swidey
lynn_swidey@wrsd.net

Brady Townsend
brady_townsend@wrsd.net