Staff Listing

Contact us

Special Education Professional Staff

Allison Budnick
Anita Masteron
Benjamin Senior
Brian Whalen
Casey Mills
Christie Harding
Cynthia Gustafsen
Erica Entwistle
Ingrid Bosco
Jacqueline D'Amato
Jeff Gribouski
Jessica Bahde
Joanne Beaudry
Joseph Fusco
Kirsten Nuzzetti
Maili Scott
Mary Gillis
Paul Pearson
Rebecca Dieoreo
Richard Hurley
Sean Martin
Sean Mascarenhas
Shanna Hauver
Timothy Connors
Social Worker
Social Worker
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Speech Therapist
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Speech Therapist
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
School Psychologist
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
School Psychologist
Special Education Administrator
School Psychologist
Allison_Budnick@wrsd.net
Anita_Masterson@wrsd.net
Benjamin_Senior@wrsd.net
Brian_Whalen@wrsd.net
Casey_Mills@wrsd.net
Christie_Harding@wrsd.net
Cynthia_Gustafsen@wrsd.net
Erica_Entwistle@wrsd.net
Ingrid_Bosco@wrsd.net
Jacqueline_D'Amato@wrsd.net
Jeff_Gribouski@wrsd.net
Jessica_Bahde@wrsd.net
Joanne_Beaudry@wrsd.net
Joseph_Fusco@wrsd.net
Kirsten_Nuzzetti@wrsd.net
Maili_Scott@wrsd.net
Mary_Gillis@wrsd.net
Paul_Pearson@wrsd.net
Rebecca_Dieoreo@wrsd.net
Richard_Hurley@wrsd.net
Sean_Martin@wrsd.net
Sean_Mascarenhas@wrsd.net
Shanna_Hauver@wrsd.net
Timothy_Connors@wrsd.net